New iOS App – Born This Way Revenge – Lady Ga Ga


A newly birthed Lady Gaga game for Little Monsters everywhere, Born This Way Revenge includes 17 tracks from the special edition of "Born This Way" – that’s more than ANY OTHER Tap Tap Revenge premium app EVER! Plus in-app access to Gagavision webisodes and connect to Facebook to see all the Little Monsters putting their paws up to Born This Way Revenge.


For The First Time Ever


    •    ❥ Get 17 tracks from the special edition of "Born This Way" for only $4.99
    •    ❥ Connect to Facebook and see all your Little Monster friends on the Little Monsters Wall
    •    ❥ Get inspired with in-app access to Gagavision, webisodes by Mother Monster herself
    •    Plus:
    •    In-app Twitter feed of Mother Monster’s Twitter
    •    3 exclusive chat rooms
    •    Read official lyrics of all 17 tracks
    •    4 Boss Tracks
    •    In-app biography of the great Lady Gaga
    •    Stay up-to-date on Haus of Gaga events from inside the app
    •    Tell everyone you were born this way on Facebook, Twitter and via email from inside the game

This app costs $4.99 and you can download it here

Full Track List Includes


    •    Government Hooker
    •    Judas
    •    Bloody Mary
    •    Electric Chapel
    •    The Queen
    •    Fashion of His Love
    •    Born This Way
    •    Hair
    •    Marry The Night
    •    Yoü and I
    •    The Edge of Glory
    •    Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
    •    Americano
    •    Bad Kids
    •    Scheiße
    •    Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
    •    Heavy Metal Lover

Get Born This Way Revenge today and go GAGA!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!