NEM – The New Era Museum – Kansas City Artists Selected


Many congratulations to all the artists selected for the NEM Kansas City Exhibition that will take place later on this year – these include Mark Daniels, Andrew Hays, Armineh Hovanesian, Carolyn Hall Young, Davide Capponi, Erika C. Brothers, Federica Corbelli, Jennifer Bracewell, Jane Schultz, Janine Graf, Jennifer A Thomas, JQ Gaines, Juta Jazz, Manuela Matos Monteiro, Cristian Margarita, Meri Walker, Michael Hill, Michelle Robinson, Milo Salgado, MaryJane Sarvis, Natali Prosvetova, Plarson Plarson (Patricia Larson), Petyr Campos, Rino Rossi, Rob Pearson-Wright, Robin Robertis, Roger Guetta, Maktub Street-Dog (Sascha Domen), Susan Tuttle, Yannick Brice, Arjan van der Horst, Connie Gardner Rosenthal, Emanuel Faria, Gianluca Ricoveri, Halil Yalcin, Jessika H Johansson Lee Atwell, Nicholas Xantos, Vanessa Vox and Wayne Greer.

Brett Chenoworth and Gina Costa have worked tirelessly – fabulous jury.

Exhibition to be held from September 5 through September 30th 2014 Opening Reception September 5th 2014.


3 thoughts on “NEM – The New Era Museum – Kansas City Artists Selected”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!