The Florence International Photography Awards (FIPA) PRO SERIES Awards 2015 – Winners Announced


As a very proud member of the International Jury for the FIPA Florence International Photography Awards, I am delighted to announce the twenty four winners below, all will be exhibited at the Chiostro di Santo Spirito in Florence, Italy between June 17 and 18th, 2015.

Congratulations to all the winners and many thanks to everyone who entered, it was no easy task being a member of this Jury, all your work was to such a high standard. I also want to thank Andrea Bigiarini who has worked tirelessly and organised this complete event, outstanding job Andrea!

Sacha Domen, Jennifer A Thomas, Jane Schultz, Dani Salvadori, Ale Di Gangi, Brendan O Se, Hanakai2001, Christine O Sobczak, Stefania Pecchioli, Federica Corbelli, Dieter Gaebel, Alververas, Eric L Raddatz, Luison, Pamela Hochschartner Viola, Juta Jazz,  Joshua Sarinana, Michaela Meerkatz, Lee Atwell, Rob Pearson-Wright, Aldo Pacheco, Adelino Marques, Brett Chenoweth.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!